Satanic prayer inappropriate

If the members of the borough have so little integrity and sense of reality that they cannot stop a satanic invocation, then they do not belong in positions of leadership. Following is a list of the current assembly members.

Neither the ADN nor the Clarion published the name of the member who left the room, but otherwise, none of these people should remain on the board and all the voters on the peninsula should take note of this until all of the members are gone: Gary Knopp, Brent Johnson, Wayne Ogle, Stan Welles, Willy Dunne, Blaine Gilman, Brandii Holmdahl, Kelly Cooper, Dale Bagley.